Citrix Technology Exchange 2017

Innovations, solutions and best practices for digital workspaces Register now

Registration for Citrix Technology Exchange 2017 is now open

From May 29–30, at the World Conference Center in Bonn, Germany, everything will revolve around the digital transformation of your company and the road to digital workspaces.

Learn about new, secure ways of delivering applications and data, gather information on current developments in the areas of mobility, networking, security and cloud computing, and get concrete ideas for your projects.

Besides the big keynote with live demos and more than 40 technical sessions, we have also planned a “visions track” about future IT topics, where renowned industry experts will talk about new developments and strategies for tomorrow's world. Make sure you don't miss out – register for Technology Exchange 2017 today.

 

WHY ATTEND

At Citrix Technology Exchange, you will learn how to execute the digital transformation of your work environment successfully.

 

synergy-2017-reg-info-homepage-bubble-348x339

INFORMATION FOR PARTICIPANTS

Technology Exchange is the most important event for the technical Citrix community in Central and Eastern Europe. For the first time, the conference will take place at the World Conference Center in Bonn, which also comprises the former assembly hall of the German Federal Parliament.

Secure your tickets as soon as possible. You can book your accommodation at the same time: We have made block bookings at several hotels for you.

Citrix Technology Exchange 2017

Innovationen, Best Practices und Erfahrungsaustausch rund um den digitalen Arbeitsplatz Jetzt anmelden

Die Anmeldung für die Technology Exchange 2017 ist eröffnet

AM 29. und 30. Mai dreht sich im World Conference Center Bonn alles um die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens und den Weg zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz.

Lernen Sie neue Möglichkeiten für die sichere Bereitstellung von Anwendungen und Daten kennen, informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Mobility, Networking, Security und Cloud und holen Sie sich konkrete Anregungen für Ihre Projekte.

Neben der großen Keynote mit Live-Demos und mehr als 40 technischen Sessions haben wir dieses Mal auch einen „Visions“-Track zu IT-Zukunftsthemen geplant: Renommierte Branchenexperten sprechen dort über neue Entwicklungen und Strategien für die Welt von morgen. Registrieren Sie sich am besten noch heute für die Technology Exchange 2017.

 

WARUM SIE DABEI SEIN SOLLTEN

Auf der Citrix Technology Exchange erfahren Sie, wie Sie den digitalen Wandel der Arbeitswelt erfolgreich gestalten.

 

synergy-2017-reg-info-homepage-bubble-348x339

INFORMATIONEN FÜR TEILNEHMER

Die Technology Exchange ist das wichtigste Event für die technische Citrix-Community in Zentraleuropa. Zum ersten Mal findet die Konferenz im World Conference Center Bonn statt, zu dem auch der ehemalige Plenarsaal des Deutschen Bundestages gehört.

Sichern Sie am besten möglichst bald Ihren Platz - Ihre Unterkunft können Sie direkt mitbuchen: Wir haben für Sie Zimmerkontingente in mehreren Hotels reserviert.